Bands

Bands

June

  • Friday, June 1, 5:30-9:30pm - Harry Traynham

    A local favorite…playing a wide range of tunes for your enjoyment

  • Saturday, June 2, 6-10pm - The Freewheelers (Trio)

    Veteran locals Piano Ted, Mark Ingino & Sean Pelan bring tiki vibes & enjoyable music to the Deck

  • Thursday, June 7, 5-9pm - Karl Stoll

    Houserockin’ blues and rock n roll guitarist

  • Friday, June 8, 5:30-9:30pm - Some Odd Reason Duo

    Classic rock and more!

  • Saturday, June 9, 6-10pm - Mark and da Sharks

    Guitarist and steel drummer playing beachy tunes

  • Thursday, June 14, 5-9pm - Justin Ryan

    Back by popular demand…. local modern country/rocker on acoustic guitar

  • Friday, June 15, 5:30-9:30pm - Rich Mascari

    Party musician playing all the favorites!

  • Saturday, June 16, 6-10pm - Dana B.

    Don’t miss this one! We are lucky to feature him once a month at the Deck this year – Dana B is an amazing guitarist!

  • Thursday, June 21, 5-9pm - Mark Desrochers

    Local singer and songwriter, very talented musician – come enjoy his tunes!

  • Friday, June 22, 5:30-9:30pm - Mike Miller

    Rock /Top 100 Classic Rock, mixing in a little country

  • Saturday, June 23, 6-10pm - Chris Sacks

    Our local “Buffett” playing tropical rock and roll and other beachy tunes

  • Thursday, June 28, 5-9pm - Mark & Dwayne Duo

    Rock/Country Duo – sing along to your favorites!

  • Friday, June 29, 5:30-9:30pm - STEEL DRUMS!

    Orlando Phillips will take you to the Caribbean without leaving the Crab Deck!

  • Saturday, June 30 - NO LIVE MUSIC

July

  • Wednesday, July 4, 5-9pm - Rich Mascari

    Holiday party at the Deck – celebrate with Rich and some fun music!

  • Thursday, July 5 - NO LIVE MUSIC

  • Friday, July 6, 5:30-9:30pm - Mark Jacob Duo

    Come sing along with this duo playing all your favorite rock tunes!

  • Saturday, July 7 - NO LIVE MUSIC

  • Thursday, July 12, 5-9pm - Justin Ryan

    Local modern country/rocker on acoustic guitar

  • Friday, July 13, 5:30-9:30pm - Mike Miller

    Rock/Top 100 Classic Rock, mixing in a little country

  • Saturday, July 14, 6-10pm - Dana B.

    Dana B is an amazing guitarist – come enjoy!

  • Thursday, July 19, 5-9pm - Mark Desrochers

    Local singer and songwriter, very talented musician – come enjoy his tunes!

  • Friday, July 20, 5:30-9:30pm - Chris Sacks

    Our local “Buffet” playing tropical rock and roll and other beachy tunes

  • Saturday, July 21, 6-10pm - Sparks & McCoy

    You’ll have a fun party time with this band – come dance and relax at the Deck!

  • Thursday, July 26, 5-9pm - George & Ossi Duo

    Classic rock and more!

  • Friday, July 27, 5:30-9:30pm - Sean Pelan & Tom Sabia

    This duo on the guitar and percussion.... “performing their idea of the perfect soundtrack to summer”

  • Saturday, July 28, 6-10pm - Aine O’Doherty Duo

    Celtic folk and pop!

August

  • Thursday, August 2, 5-9pm - Jack Selway

    A long time Eastern Shore local favorite – come enjoy his talent on the guitar!

  • Friday, August 2, 5:30-9:30pm - Mark Jacob Duo

    Come sing along to this duo playing all your favorite rock tunes!

  • Saturday, August 4 - NO LIVE MUSIC

  • Thursday, August 9, 5-9pm - Mark and da Sharks

    Guitarist and steel drummer playing beachy tunes

  • Friday, August 10, 5:30-9:30pm - Mike Miller

    Rock/Top 100 Classic Rock, mixing in a little country

  • Saturday, August 11, 6-10pm - Rich Mascari

    Party musician playing all the favorites!

  • Thursday, August 16, 5-9pm - Justin Ryan

    Local modern country/rocker on acoustic guitar

  • Friday, August 17, 5:30-9:30pm - Island Radio

    DON’T MISS THIS SHOW!  Only 1 time this season at the Crab Deck!  Come party and dance with this band!

  • Saturday, August 18, 6-10pm - Dana B.

    Come rock out to this amazing guitarist!

  • Thursday, August 23, 5-8pm - STEEL DRUMS!

    Let Orlando Phillips take you to the Caribbean without leaving the Crab Deck!

  • Friday, August 24, 5:30-8:30pm - Karl Stoll

    Houserockin’ blues and rock n roll guitarist

  • Saturday, August 25, 6-10pm - Aine O’Doherty

    Celtic folk & pop!

  • Thursday, August 30, 5-9pm - Mark & Dwayne

    Rock/Country Duo -sing along to your favorites!

  • Friday, August 31, 5:30-9:30pm - Chris Sacks

    Our local “Buffett” playing tropical rock and roll and other beachy tunes

September

  • Saturday, September 1, 6-10pm - Ossmosis Trio

    LAST SHOW FOR THE SEASON!   Come dance, eat and drink and be merry to this awesome fun trio!

Crab Deck Bar
Seafood Pizza